Kentucky Utilities Company

P.S.C. No. 18, Third Revision of Original Sheet No. 10 Canceling P.S.C. No. 18, Second Revision of Original Sheet No. 10

Standard Rate

GENERAL SERVICE RATE

APPLICABLE

In all territory served.

AVAILABILITY OF SERVICE

To general lighting and small power loads for secondary service.

Service under this schedule will be limited to customers whose 12-month-average monthly maximum loads do not exceed 50 kW. Existing customers with 12-month-average maximum monthly loads exceeding 50 kW who are receiving service under P.S.C. 13, Fourth Revision of Original Sheet No. 10 as of February 6, 2009, will continue to be served under this rate at their option. If Customer is taking service under this rate schedule and subsequently elects to take service under another rate schedule. Customer may not again take service under this rate schedule unless and until Customer meets the Availability requirements that would apply to a new customer.

RATE

Basic Service Charge per month:

\$31.50 single-phase service

\$50.40 three-phase service

Plus an Energy Charge per kWh:

\$0.10490



ADJUSTMENT CLAUSES

The bill amount computed at the charges specified above shall be increased or decreased in accordance with the following:

Fuel Adjustment Clause	Sheet No. 85	
Off-System Sales Adjustment Clause	Sheet No. 88	
Demand-Side Management Cost Recovery Mechanism	Sheet No. 86	
Tax Cuts and Jobs Act Surcredit	Sheet No. 89	N
Environmental Cost Recovery Surcharge	Sheet No. 87	
Franchise Fee Rider	Sheet No. 90	
School Tax	Sheet No. 91	

DETERMINATION OF LOAD

Service hereunder will be metered except when, by mutual agreement of Company and Customer, an unmetered installation will be more satisfactory from the standpoint of both parties. In the case of unmetered service, billing will be based on a calculated consumption taking into account the types of equipment served.

DATE OF ISSUE:

April 5, 2018

DATE EFFECTIVE: April 1, 2018

ISSUED BY:

/s/ Robert M. Conroy, Vice President

State Regulation and Rates

Lexington, Kentucky

Issued by Authority of an Order of the **Public Service Commission in Case No.** 2018-00034 dated March 20, 2018 and modified March 28, 2018

KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

> Gwen R. Pinson **Executive Director**

wen R. Punso

EFFECTIVE

4/1/2018

PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 SECTION 9 (1)

Kentucky Utilities Company

P.S.C. No. 18, Original Sheet No. 10.1

Standard Rate

GS **GENERAL SERVICE RATE**

DETERMINATION OF MAXIMUM LOAD

If Company determines based on Customer's usage history that Customer may be exceeding the maximum load permitted under Rate GS, Company may, at its discretion, equip Customer with a meter capable of measuring demand to determine Customer's continuing eligibility for Rate GS. If Customer is equipped with a demand-measuring meter, Customer's load will be measured and will be the average kW demand delivered to the customer during the 15-minute period of maximum use during the month.

MINIMUM CHARGE

The Basic Service Charge shall be the minimum charge.

DUE DATE OF BILL

Customer's payment will be due within sixteen (16) business days (no less than twenty-two (22) calendar days) from the date of the bill.

LATE PAYMENT CHARGE

If full payment is not received by the due date of the bill, a 3% late payment charge will be assessed on the current month's charges.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Service will be furnished under Company's Terms and Conditions applicable hereto.



DATE OF ISSUE:

July 7, 2017

DATE EFFECTIVE: July 1, 2017

ISSUED BY:

/s/ Robert M. Conroy, Vice President

State Regulation and Rates

Lexington, Kentucky

Issued by Authority of an Order of the **Public Service Commission in Case No.** 2016-00370 dated June 22, 2017 and modified June 29, 2017

KENTUCKY PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

John Lyons ACTING EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ens

7/1/2017 PURSUANT TO 807 KAR 5:011 SECTION 9 (1)